TLCA Chapter Directory

Add/update your club information! Send to: membership@tlca.org

Interested in Starting a Chapter?

If you're interested in forming a club, or are already a club and are considering applying for TLCA Chapter Membership, we invite you to check out our page on starting a chapter. It will offer some guidelines for getting your club started, as well as outline advantages of and requirements for being a TLCA Chapter club.

Responsibilities of a TLCA Chapter Delegate

Chapter Directory

Search alphabetically by State A-B | C-D | E-I | J-L | M-N | O-S | T-U | V-Z | Canadian Chapters | International Chapters

 

ALABAMA

Heart of South Cruisers Heart Of The South Cruisers
Kyle Massengale
122 Chatham Circle
Madison, AL 35758 HOTSouthCruisers@gmail.com
  DixieLand Cruisers
2215 Country Club Drive
Montgomery, AL 36106
Clarence Specht
clank506@yahoo.com

 

Arkansas

Razorback Land Cruisers
Gary Clough
4500 Burrows Ave.
North Little Rock, AR 72116
(501) 912-4524
clough@taggarch.com
www.razorbacklandcruisers.com
back to top

 

California

Beach ’N Toys
Gregg McNab
(760) 630-8088
72zippyfj40@cox.net
mail@beachntoys.com
www.beachntoys.com
Channel Islands Cruisers
Oxnard, CA
Ken Welch
(805) 485-5740
kenwelch1@verizon.net
Central Valley Crawlers
Dan Hull
9860 West Ferguson Ave
Visalia, Ca 93291
(559) 280-6105
hulld@earthlink.net
Club forum on ih8mud
Gold Coast Cruisers
Wally Boggess
P.O. Box 681
Somis, CA 93066
(805) 523-7628
mpguy@aol.com
Los Angeles County Trail Crew
Daniel Liverman
437 N. Moss St.
Burbank, CA 91502
(818) 953-9230
www.thetrailcrew.com
Mountain Transit Authority Mountain Transit Authority
Phil Johnson
905 Susan Ct.
Gilroy, CA 95020
(408) 847-7828
pjohnson@netgate.net
www.mta4x4.com
Pacific Mountain Cruisers
Dave Thomas
12 Margaret Dr.
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(925) 945-0870, ext. 12
dthomas@tiogaconstruction.com
Club forum on ih8mud
SoCal TLCA
Christopher Farmer
Orange County, CA
(714) 931-2179
www.socallandcruisers.com
Toys 4 Fun
1543 N. Maple, Suite B
Fresno, CA 93703
Club forum on ih8mud
Toys on the Rocks
P.O. Box 546
Placerville CA 95667
David Thomas
dthomas@d-web.com
530-622-6655
back to top

 

Colorado

Book Cligg Cruisers Book Cliff Cruisers
Jonathan Harris
P.O. Box 985
Clifton, Colorado 81520
BookCliffCruiserClub@gmail.com
Forum: http://forum.ih8mud.com/co-book-cliff-cruisers
www.bookcliffcruisers.com
Colorado Land Cruisers
Mark Janzen
6 Studio Pl. Unit B
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
(719) 473-7257
info@coloradolandcruisers.org
www.coloradolandcruisers.org
Horsetooth 4 Wheelers
5608 Gabriel Drive
Loveland, CO 80538
Frank Morgan
(970)391-4782
ht4fun@juno.com
www.forum.ih8mud.com/co-wy-horsetooth-4-wheelers-cruiser-club
Rising Sun Four Wheel Drive Club of Colorado
P.O. Box 260175
Lakewood, CO 80226
commander@risingsun4x4club.org
www.risingsun4x4club.org
back to top

 

Florida

Northwest Florida Toyota Land Cruiser Club
Raymond Towner
803 Kenneth Dr
Fort Walton Beach FL 32547
(850) 902-0774
RaymondTowner@aol.com
Florida Land Cruiser Assoc.
9680 N Enellia Ave
Citrus Springs FL 34433
JD Dixon
352-637-5399
newsletter@flca.org
www.flca.org
back to top

 

Georgia

Georgia Cruisers
Ted Kinsey
180 Allen Road, Suite 104-S
Atlanta, GA 30328
(770) 843-1581
tkinsey@novatelco.com
www.gacruisers.com
back to top

 

Idaho

Northwest Cruisers of Idaho
Brian Thompson
10438 Lancelot Ave
Boise, Idaho 83704
thusimos@excite.com
www.nwcruisers.com
back to top

 

Indiana

Hoosier Cruiser Club
Jeff Weissenbberger
jtw2308@gmail.com
www.hoosiercruiser.org
back to top

 

Iowa

Tall Corn Cruisers
Art Schramm
418 Main Street
Norwalk, Iowa 50211
(515) 988-9261
packman73@gmail.com
www.tallcorncruisers.org
back to top

 

Kansas

Tornado Alley Cruisers
Chris Rech
1417 Rural St
Emporia, KS 66801
rech.christopher@gmail.com
www.tornadoalleycruisers.org
back to top

 

Kentucky

Bluegrass Cruisers
Thom Placier
123 Winners Circle
Georgetown, KY 40324
(502) 316-3590
back to top

 

Louisiana

Bayou State Bayou State Land Cruiser Association
P.O. Box 271
Youngsville, LA 70592
www.bslca.com
info@bslca.com
Louisiana Land Krewesers Louisiana Land Krewesers
PO Box 372
Mandeville, La 70470
info@LaLandKrewesers.com
www.LaLandKrewesers.com

back to top

 

Massachusetts

Yankee Toys
Bob O'Connell
287 Pine St
Whitman, MA 02382
(781)706-0290
Boboconnell76@gmail.com
www.yankeetoys.org
back to top

 

Minnesota

Minnesota Toyx4’s
Greg Kemper
P O Box 270574
Vadnais Heights, MN 55127
651-429-3989
gkemper@aol.com
www.mntoyx4.com
back to top

 

Mississippi

CottonLand Cruisers
Jeff Murrah
P.O. Box 5071
Jackson MS 39296
601-954-9558
murrah40@gmail.com
back to top

 

Missouri

Tornado Alley Cruisers
Contact: President Rob Ridgway
1116 E 84th St.
Kansas City, MO 64131
president@tornadoalleycruisers.org
www.tornadoalleycruisers.org
back to top

 

Nevada

Battle Born Cruisers of Northern Nevada
Dan R. Johnson
806 Packer Way
Sparks, NV 89431
rusty.tlc@gmail.com
www.battleborncruisers.org
Southern Nevada Land Cruisers
John A Day
P O Box 26872
Las Vegas, NV 89126
702-873-4013
john@casaday-hollow.com
www.snlc.org
back to top

 

New Mexico

High Desert Cruisers
Shawn Williams
210 Montana Wells
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
swilliams@bernco.gov
www.hdcruisers.org
back to top

 

New York

Gotham City Land Cruisers
Metro NY, NJ, CT
Mark Woytovich
(212) 995-2808
markw@gclcny.com
www.gclcny.com
back to top

 

North Carolina

Olde North State Cruisers
Jerry Davis
103 Rosaler Court
Cary, NC 27519
(919) 523-0699
mtbcoach@nc.rr.com
www.oldenorthstatecruisers.com
back to top

 

Oklahoma

Green Country Cruisers
Deano Kothe
9915 E 136th St N
Collinsville, OK 74021
918-371-3511
ourtlc@aol.com
www.okoffroad.com
back to top

 

Oregon

Cascade Cruisers
Bill "Billybongo" Wright
P.O. Box 309 
Oceanside OR 97134
503 539-1705
billybongo63@msn.com
Central Oregon Cruisers
Todd Winkler
17165 SW Blue Jay Rd
Terrebonne OR 97760
winklerTA@aol.com
Jefferson State Cruisers
1658 Nunnwood Lane
Grants Pass, OR 97526
(541) 472-1603
Garett Winn
www.jeffersonstatecruisers.com
info@jeffersonstatecruisers.com

 

back to top

 

South Carolina

Upstate Cruisers
Jay Conkin
321 Black River Road
Fletcher, NC 28732
(828) 684-3648
jay.conkin@gmail.com
www.UpstateCruisers.net
back to top

 

South Dakota

Dakota Territory Cruisers
Ann Thorson
P O Box 2238
Rapid City, SD 57709
605-391-4788
dakotacruisers@gmail.com
www.dakotacruisers.com
back to top

 

Tennessee

Appalachia Cruisers Appalachia Cruisers
Rance Sharp
7917 Mountain Brook Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37938
(865)660-8088
sharpfzj80@gmail.com
Southeast Toyota Landcruiser Association
Andy Ridge
3285 Griffith Way
Jasper,TN 37347
( 423) 605-7831, radioridge@charter.net
www.stlca.org

back to top

 

Texas

Alamo City Land Cruisers
714 Arizona Ash
San Antonio, TX 78232
Brett Naquin
(210) 393-5922
alamocitylandcruisers@gmail.com
Lone Star Land Cruisers – Austin
Austin, TX
www.lslc.org
David Gonzalez
david.gonzalez@gmail.com
Lone Star Land Cruisers – DFW
Tom Watson
6510 Turner Way
Dallas, TX 75230
469-855-5882
twatson@dallas.net
www.lslc.org
Toyota 4x4’s of Texas
Greg “Buck” Buchanan
1415 North Loop West, Ste. 740
Houston, TX 77008
(832) 798-9043
www.t4x4t.org
buck@t4x4t.org
Toyota Trail Riders Toyota Trail Riders
Toyota Trail Riders
Brian Rogers
PO Box 111231
Carrollton, Texas 75011-1231
president@toyotatrailriders.com
www.toyotatrailriders.com
www.toyotajamboree.com
The Texas Land Cruiser Club of Houston
Roy Evans
Roy_Evans@tlcc-houston.org
www.tlcc-houston.org
White Trash of the Elwood Chapter
Kowboy Holt
Elwood, TX
www.elwoodwhitetrash.com
back to top

 

Utah

Wasatch Cruisers
Bryan Meenen
(702) 907-0792
president@wasatchcruisers.org
back to top

 

Virginia

Bay to Blue Ridge Cruisers
John Embrey
873 Kellogg Mill Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22406
jmembrey@adelphia.net

Capital Land Cruiser Club
Tracy Barker
Woodbridge, VA
tlca@capitallandcruiserclub.org

back to top

Washington

Rain Country Cruisers
Don Hill
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
(360) 424-8962
www.raincountrycruisers.com
  South Sound Cruisers
2603 Kempton St. SE
Olympia, WA 98501
southsoundcruisers@yahoo.com
www.southsoundcruisers.org
Washington Timber Toys
P O Box 6561
Bellevue WA 98008
Tim Davidson
425-562-8014
toyfj40tim@aol.com
back to top

 

West Virginia

  Mountaineer Cruisers
Steve Lindsley
611 Oliver Ave.
Fairmont, WV 26554
info@lindsleyart.com
back to top

 

Canada

Coastal Cruisers
Steven Tetu
81 Moray Street
Port Moody, BC V2H 3M2
(604) 461-3540
cruiser@uniserve.com
Peace Canyon Toyota Swamp Donkeys
Charla Downey
9712 92 Street
Fort St. John, B.C. V1J 5C9
(250) 794-1238
pctswampdonkeys@gmail.com
website
Rocky Mountain Land Cruiser Association
Bruce Loewen,
3321 56 St. NE
Calgary AB
T1Y 3Y7
info@rmlca.ab.ca
www.rmlca.ab.ca
Tarsand Toyotas Tarsand Toyotas
Ryan Barnes
145 Elmore Drive
Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada Ryan_nes@hotmail.com
True North Toyota Landcruisers
Paul K Kozmin
P O Box 176
Moorewood, ON K0A 2R0 Canada
paul_k_kozmin@hotmail.com
www.landcruisers.ca
back to top

 

BRAZIL

TDB Toyers do Brasil
Helton S Rosa
Rua Lake Jackson 219 Pituba
Salvador Bahia 41.810-150
Brazil
55(71)8867-1782
Discussion List
Google Group

 

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

FJ Island Cruisers
Josue Estrada G.
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 08ttbrujablanca@hotmail.com


back to top

Starting a TLCA Chapter

TLCA: 7337 S. Hudson Way | Centennial, CO 80122 | USA
(800) 655-3810   Email us

©1996-2014 Toyota Land Cruiser Association. All Rights Reserved.